Varsity

 
Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocation
Fri, Feb 10, 201705:30 PMStephens Co. (Scrimmage)Home
Mon, Feb 13, 201705:55 PMCedar Shoals Home
Wed, Feb 15, 201705:55 PMWhite Co. Away
Fri, Feb 17, 201705:30 PMStephens Co. Away
Mon, Feb 20, 201705:55 PMEast Jackson Home
Wed, Feb 22, 201705:55 PMDuluthHome
Sat, Feb 25, 201711:00 AMWhite Co. Home
Sat, Feb 25, 201702:00 PMWhite vs. Stephens @ Habersham Home
Sat, Feb 25, 201705:00 PMStephens Co. Home
Mon, Feb 27, 201705:55 PMEast Jackson Away
Wed, Mar 01, 201705:55 PMDuluth Away
Fri, Mar 03, 201705:55 PMCedar Shoals Away
Wed, Mar 08, 201705:55 PMChestateeHome
Fri, Mar 10, 201705:55 PMChestateeAway
Sat, Mar 11, 201701:00 PMFranklin Co. (DH) Away
Wed, Mar 15, 201705:55 PMCentral GwinnettHome
Mon, Mar 20, 201705:55 PMApalacheeAway
Wed, Mar 22, 201705:55 PMApalacheeHome
Fri, Mar 24, 201705:55 PMApalacheeAway
Mon, Mar 27, 201705:55 PMGainesville Home
Wed, Mar 29, 201705:55 PMGainesville Away
Fri, Mar 31, 201705:55 PMGainesville Home
Mon, Apr 03, 201705:55 PMWinder-Barrow Away
Wed, Apr 05, 201705:55 PMWinder-Barrow Home
Fri, Apr 07, 201705:55 PMWinder-BarrowAway
Mon, Apr 10, 201705:55 PMLanierAway
Wed, Apr 12, 201705:55 PMLanierHome
Fri, Apr 14, 201705:55 PMLanierAway
Mon, Apr 17, 201705:55 PMDaculaHome
Wed, Apr 19, 201705:55 PMDaculaAway
Fri, Apr 21, 201705:55 PMDaculaHome
Fri, Apr 28, 2017
thru
Sat, Apr 29, 2017
TBAState Playoffs: Round 1TBA
Thu, May 04, 2017
thru
Fri, May 05, 2017
TBAState Playoffs: Round 2TBA
Wed, May 10, 2017
thru
Thu, May 11, 2017
TBAState Playoffs: Round 3TBA
Wed, May 17, 2017
thru
Thu, May 18, 2017
TBAState Playoffs: SemifinalsTBA
Thu, May 25, 2017
thru
Sat, May 27, 2017
TBAState Playoffs: Finals TBA
 
Event Type Legend